Create Learning Trust



Governance Structure 2023-2024

Members

Mark Butcher	Member and Chair of the Trust Board
Sue Swain	Member
Claire Thompson	Member
Ray Palin	Member

Trustees

Mark Butcher	Member
	Chair of the Trust Board
	Trustee
Faye Russell	Trustee & Vice Chair of the Trust Board
Susan Walters	CEO & Trustee
Katy Ingle	Trustee
Emma Caddell	Trustee
Lynda Mallon	Trustee
Irene Hodkinson	Trustee

Jenni Goodwin	Chief Finance Officer
---------------	-----------------------

Business Risk & Audit Committee

Mark Butcher	Chair of the Trust Board, Trustee,	
Susan Walters	CEO & Trustee	
Emma Caddell	Committee Chair & Trustee	
Lynda Mallon	Trustee	
Sue Mills	Head at Cuddington Primary School	
Toni Clarke	Head at Little Leigh Primary School	
Deborah Bertram	Head at Sandiway Primary School	
Jenni Goodwin	Chief Financial Officer	
Finance Link Champion, Sandiway Primary School LAB representative		
Finance Link Champion, Little Leigh Primary School LAB representative		
Finance Link Champion, Cuddington Primary School LAB representative		
Second to None	Academy Trust Clerk	

Quality of Education Committee

Susan Walters	CEO & Trustee
Faye Russell	Committee Chair & Trustee

Katy Ingle	Trustee	
Irene Hodkinson	Trustee	
Lynda Mallon	Trustee	
Sue Mills	Head at Cuddington Primary School	
Toni Clarke	Head at Little Leigh Primary School	
Deborah Bertram	Head at Sandiway Primary School	
Q of E Link Champion, Little Leigh Primary School		
Q of E Link Champion, Cuddington Primary School		
Q of E Link Champion, Sandiway Primary School		
Second to None	Academy Trust Clerk	