Create Learning Trust



Governance Structure 2024-2025

Members

Mark Butcher	Member and Chair of the Trust Board
Sue Swain	Member
Ray Palin	Member

Trustees

Chair of the Trust Board
Trustee
Trustee & Vice Chair of the Trust Board
CEO & Trustee
Trustee
Trustee
Trustee
Trustee

Jenni Goodwin	Chief Finance Officer
Kier Glover	Director of Operations

Business Risk & Audit Committee

Chair of the Trust Board, Trustee,
CEO & Trustee
Committee Chair & Trustee
Trustee
Headteacher at Cuddington Primary School Executive Headteacher at Cuddington Primary / Little Leigh Primary
Headteacher at Hartford Primary School
Head of School at Little Leigh Primary School
Headteacher at Sandiway Primary School
Chief Financial Officer
Director of Operations
Trustee
Academy Trust Clerk

Quality of Education Committee

Susan Walters	CEO & Trustee
Faye Russell	Committee Chair & Trustee

Geoff Porritt	Trustee
Greth Williams	Trustee
Sue Mills / Beth Hacking	Headteacher at Cuddington Primary School Executive Headteacher at Cuddington Primary / Little Leigh Primary
Mair Fairweather	Headteacher at Hartford Primary School
Rebecca Challinor	Head of School at Little Leigh Primary School
Deborah Bertram	Head at Sandiway Primary School
Q of E Link Champion, Little Leigh Primary School	
Q of E Link Champion, Cuddington Primary School	
Q of E Link Champion, Sandiway Primary School	
Q of E Link Champion, Hartford Primary School	
Julie White - Second to None	Academy Trust Clerk